База знаний
База знаний
Is this account blocked?
Автор Lord Efficient (Firefly) на 29 April 2016 12:08 PM

There is no way for players to see the status of another player's game account. If a game account becomes blocked, all the villages associated with that game account will be deleted via routine server maintenance according to the inactivity timer appropriate for their rank.

(46 голос(а))
Эта статья полезна
Эта статья бесполезна