Knowledgebase: English
Is this account blocked?
Posted by Lord Efficient (Firefly), Last modified by Lord Victorious (Firefly) on 29 April 2016 12:08 PM

There is no way for players to see the status of another player's game account. If a game account becomes blocked, all the villages associated with that game account will be deleted via routine server maintenance according to the inactivity timer appropriate for their rank.

(59 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful