Knowledgebase
Delete an Account
Posted by Lord Alacrity (Firefly) on 03 March 2012 05:56 PM
We cannot reset or remove accounts from Stronghold Kingdoms. Your village will either be conquered by other players or vanish after a period of inactivity.

We do not collect any personal information from players at the time of sign up, thus there is no personal information to delete. Your e-mail address is stored only as a verification string for the login servers.
(420 vote(s))
This article was helpful
This article was not helpful

Help Desk Software by Kayako support.strongholdkingdoms.com/index.php?